Academy Council

Click on each of our Academy Council members to find out more:


Mary Atkins Profile

Mrs Mary Atkins

BSc (Hons)


Claire Curran cropped 1



Mrs Clare Curran

MBA, Chartered FCIPD

Chair of Academy Council



Kathryn Heljula Profile

Mrs Kathryn Heljula



Catherine Hart Profile

Mrs Catherine Hart

Emma Thwaites Profile

Ms Emma Thwaites

BA (Hons)


Carole Johnson cropped1

Mrs Carole Johnson


Contact the Independent Clerk to Academy Council, Chris Bracken.